V for Vintage

Bonjour , I am Andreea.

I always felt different . I am not a woman of my era. I love classical painters, the old poetry, fabulous historical and fictional characters,  black and white movies and vintage outfits. This will be my blog . I will tell you stories  and  I will try to bring to life  all this beautiful „images” of the past. You are welcome if you share the same passion for vintage and, if you don’t, I hope that you will fell 

...and this is me :)in love with it.

             À bientôt…

Lasă un răspuns

