When Facebook was not even a dream (Part 2)

Today, I want to continue what I have began last week…bringing to light the old memories of my family on photographic paper. I do that because I love and treasure so much the past of my family. I am so proud by the fact that I still have these photos and because I can share them with you. It is a way to give them the breath of life, to make them, somehow, immortal, to honor by that the life of my father, my grandparents and of their friends and family. This is my old inheritance, these are the beautiful images of the past form times when Facebook was not even a dream.

Xenia, her family and friends

xenia3

vladimirvladi

 

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

Imagine

À bientôt !

Un gând despre “When Facebook was not even a dream (Part 2)

Lasă un răspuns

